The board of directors of Foothills Community Foundation met on November 19th at the Plaza at the Bleckley. New officers for 2014 were elected by the governing body. Foundation president Robert Rainey recognized outgoing board chairman Fred L. Foster and thanked him for his service to the Foundation in 2013. Smith Wham ended his tenure as board secretary, having served in this position since 2011.
Annual Meeting Nov 19

D. Gray Suggs will chair the Foundation board in 2014, along with Ann D. Herbert, vice chair, Robert W. Wilkes, treasurer and Theresa G. Knoepp, MD, secretary (not pictured).Annual Meeting Nov Group
Annual Meeting Secretary
Smith Wham and Gray Suggs